Staff

Main Office:  319-273-2479 

Title Name Email
Acting CEO & Manager Dr. Melissa Beall  
Associate Branch Manager: Loan Services Sara Shaw-Keve sara@unite-cu.org
Associate Branch Manager: Member Services Dylan Hayen dylan@unite-cu.org
Operations Clerk Ashley Rockwood ashley@unite-cu.org
Member Service Representative Laurie Cox laurie@unite-cu.org
Member Service Representative Bridgette Mahlstedt bridgette@unite-cu.org
Member Service Representative Rachel Clayberg rachel@unite-cu.org
Member Service Representative    
General Office, Part Time Mary Krogh mary@unite-cu.org
Mortgage Specialist Dawn Saterfield dawns@premierla.org

Board of Directors

Title Name
Board Chairperson; Chair, Personnel Committee; Nominating Committee  Dr. Melissa Beall
Board Vice Chairperson; Chair, Nominating Committee; Personnel and Publicity & Education committees Dr. Gayle Pohl
Board Secretary; Personnel Committee  Chris Dieckman
Audit Committee Chairperson Christina Geweke
Audit Committee Secretary Jeffrey D. Brand
Credit Committee Chairperson    Paul Kinghorn
Credit Committee Secretary Dr. Valorie Prahl
Nominating Committee; Publicity & Education Committee  Eboni Springfield
Chief Financial Officer Brett Olsen
Close Menu
Due to weather, we will be closing at 1:00PM on Jan 14th.