2019

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2
Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving
Tuesday,, December 24 Christmas Eve (closing at noon)
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Close Menu