2021

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 Presidents Day
Monday, April 12 UNITE Annual Meeting (Close at 3 p.m.) 
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 Open 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve (Close at Noon)
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 New Year’s Eve (Close at 3 p.m.)
Close Menu
We will be closed on Monday, May 31st for Memorial Day.