Staff

Main Office:  319-273-2479 

Title Name Email
CEO Karris Golden karris@unite-cu.org
Loan Officer/Collections Sherry Kinsel sherry@unite-cu.org
Member Service Representative Team Leader Jean Stark jean@unite-cu.org
Loan Officer/Member Service Representative Sara Shaw-Keve sara@unite-cu.org
Member Service Representative Ericca Payne ericca@unite-cu.org
Member Service Representative Dylan Hayen dylan@unite-cu.org
Operations Lois Snell lois@unite-cu.org
General Office, Part Time Mary Krogh mary@unite-cu.org
Mortgage Specialist Dawn Saterfield dawns@premierla.org

Board of Directors

Title Name
Board Chairperson, Member of Nominating & Personnel committees Melissa Beall
Board Vice Chairperson, Member of Nominating & Personnel committees Dr. Gayle Pohl
Board Secretary & Personnel Committee Member Chris Dieckman
Audit Committee Chairperson Linda Nielsen
Credit Committee Chairperson & Asset-Liability Management Committee Member   Dr. Wilfred “Mickye” Johnson
Chief Financial Officer & Asset-Liability Management Committee Member Gary Shontz
Audit Committee Secretary & Nominating Committee Member  Eboni Springfield
Credit Committee Secretary & Audit Committee Member Dr. Latricia Hylton
Asset-Liability Management Committee Chairperson & Credit Committee Member  William McKinley
Close Menu
Our lobby is open with a few new safety procedures in place.Click here to learn more.
+